CANP for free fliers

Civil Aircraft Notification Procedure

Always worth checking this page just to make sure you're not trying to send a duplicate booking in. (This system will not allow you to!)

All Upcoming CANP bookings

From today onward:
Belstone Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Bewaldeth Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Blorenge Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Corndon Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Little Gransden Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Llantysilio Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Mercury Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk
Mundesley Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Pandy Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Pinnacle Hill (Kettle Sings) Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk
Putsborough Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
South Cerney Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk
Whitestones Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Whitestones Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Witchie Knowe Fri 16th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Little Gransden Sat 17th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
North Luffenham Sat 17th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
South Cerney Sat 17th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
Little Gransden Sun 18th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
North Luffenham Sun 18th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
South Cerney Sun 18th    Dawn - dusk NOTAM
   
H1605/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/042/5042N00358W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 2 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 504154N 0035755W (BELSTONE, DEVON). 2000FT AGL.CTC 07710 159289. 21/04/119/ LFBC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 4,200 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 05:19 GMT (06:19 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 19:13 GMT (20:13 BST) SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
   
H1607/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/036/5443N00314W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 17 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 544252N 0031334W (BEWALDETH,CUMBRIA). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07830 281986 . 21/04/121/ LFC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 3,600 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 04:30 GMT (05:30 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST)
   
H1610/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/040/5149N00303W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 7 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 514836N 0030244W (BLORENGE, MONMOUTHSHIRE). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07575 280508. 21/04/124/ LFC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 4,000 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST)
   
H1620/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/038/5234N00301W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 9 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 523349N 0030110W (CORNDON HILL, POWYS). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07774 856056. 21/04/129/ LFBC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 3,800 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 10:00 GMT (11:00 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST)
   
H1553/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/025/5210N00009W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 6 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 520955N 0000907W (LITTLE GRANSDEN,CAMBRIDGESHIRE). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07785538317. 21/04/099/ LFC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 04:30 GMT (05:30 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST)
   
H1613/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/040/5300N00316W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 7 WI 2NM RADIUS OF 525954N 0031554W (LLANTYSILIO, DENBIGHSHIRE). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07814 038066. 21/03/127/ LFC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 4,000 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST)
   
H1575/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/024/5253N00125E003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 5 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 525315N 0012502E (MUNDESLEY, NORFOLK). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07720 395611. 21/04/100/ LFBC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 2,400 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 04:53 GMT (05:53 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 18:56 GMT (19:56 BST) SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
   
H1609/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/039/5155N00259W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 7 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 515447N 0025929W (PANDY, MONMOUTHSHIRE). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07575 280508. 21/04/123/ LFBC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 3,900 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST)
   
H1612/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/028/5109N00414W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 2 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 510839N 0041354W (PUTSBOROUGH, DEVON). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07875 247389. 21/04/126/ LFC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 2,800 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST)
   
H1606/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/043/5423N00234W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 17 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 542247N 0023348W (WHITESTONES, WEST YORKSHIRE). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07875 582434. 21/04/120/ LFC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 4,300 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 04:30 GMT (05:30 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST)
   
H1606/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/043/5423N00234W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 17 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 542247N 0023348W (WHITESTONES, WEST YORKSHIRE). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07875 582434. 21/04/120/ LFC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 4,300 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 04:30 GMT (05:30 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST)
   
H1596/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGPX/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/038/5531N00300W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 16 AND 20T WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 553119N 0030004W (WITCHIE KNOWE, SCOTTISH BORDERS). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07419 986204. 21/04/115/ LFBC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 3,800 Feet AMSL FROM: 16 Apr 2021 06:00 GMT (07:00 BST) TO: 16 Apr 2021 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST)
   
H1546/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/025/5210N00009W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 6 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 520955N 0000906W (LITTLE GRANSDEN,CAMBRIDGESHIRE). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07785 538317. 21/04/095/ LFC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSL FROM: 17 Apr 2021 04:30 GMT (05:30 BST) TO: 18 Apr 2021 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST) SCHEDULE: 0430-1930
   
H1595/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/025/5238N00036W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 6 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 523748N 0003629W (NORTH LUFFENHAM, RUTLAND). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07948 280577. 21/04/114/ LFBC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSL FROM: 17 Apr 2021 05:06 GMT (06:06 BST) TO: 18 Apr 2021 19:11 GMT (20:11 BST) SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
   
H1591/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/026/5141N00155W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 2 AND 4 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 514113N 0015518W (SOUTH CERNEY,GLOUCESTERSHIRE). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07795 632710. 21/04/111/ LFC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 2,600 Feet AMSL FROM: 15 Apr 2021 09:57 GMT (10:57 BST) TO: 17 Apr 2021 19:09 GMT (20:09 BST) SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
   
H1546/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/025/5210N00009W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 6 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 520955N 0000906W (LITTLE GRANSDEN,CAMBRIDGESHIRE). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07785 538317. 21/04/095/ LFC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSL FROM: 17 Apr 2021 04:30 GMT (05:30 BST) TO: 18 Apr 2021 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST) SCHEDULE: 0430-1930
   
H1595/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/025/5238N00036W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 6 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 523748N 0003629W (NORTH LUFFENHAM, RUTLAND). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07948 280577. 21/04/114/ LFBC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSL FROM: 17 Apr 2021 05:06 GMT (06:06 BST) TO: 18 Apr 2021 19:11 GMT (20:11 BST) SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
   
H1590/21: Parachute jumping will take place EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/026/5141N00155W003 CIVIL AIRCRAFT NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE - MULTIPLE PARAGLIDERS OPERATING IN LOW FLYING AREA 2 AND 4 WI 2NM RADIUS OF PSN 514113N 0015518W (SOUTH CERNEY,GLOUCESTERSHIRE). 2000FT AGL. CTC 07795 632710. 21/04/110/ LFC LOWER: Surface UPPER: 2,600 Feet AMSL FROM: 18 Apr 2021 05:00 GMT (06:00 BST) TO: 18 Apr 2021 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST)


This is a list of what has been sent through this utility/website. It does not include what may have been phoned or emailed through to Low Flying Coord. You'd need to check NOTAM Info for that.